Academia de Ciencias Sociales y Humanas


 

Integrantes de la Academia de Ciencias Sociales y Humanas:

 

  • Benavides Flores Claudia

claudia.benavides@ensj.edu.mx
  • Bravo Arreola José A. Gustavo

gustavo.bravo@ensj.edu.mx
  • Campos Arciniega Clara

clara.campos@ensj.edu.mx
  • Casillas Rodríguez Edgar

edgar.casillas@ensj.edu.mx
  • Cortes Lomelí José Joaquín

joaquin.cortes@ensj.edu.mx
  • De la Torre De la Torre Víctor Manuel

victor.delatorre@ensj.edu.mx
  • Gallegos Herrera Ma. Vlanca Olga

vlanca.gallegos@ensj.edu.mx
  • Gallegos Reynoso José

jose.gallegos@ensj.edu.mx
  • García Peña Jaime Julián

jaime.garcia@ensj.edu.mx
  • Hernández Durán María Elena

maria.hernandez@ensj.edu.mx
  • Lozano González David

david.lozano@ensj.edu.mx
  • Maldonado Mora Luis Fernando

luis.maldonado@ensj.edu.mx
  • Mendoza Briones Josefina

josefina.mendoza@ensj.edu.mx
  • Sánchez Robles Rosa Araceli

rosa.sanchez@ensj.edu.mx
  • Torres Mendoza Arturo

arturo.torresm@ensj.edu.mx
  • Vázquez Colunga Julio César

julio.vazquezcolunga@ensj.edu.mx
  • Vázquez Juárez Claudia Liliana

claudia.vazquezjuarez@ensj.edu.mx