Academia de Ciencias


 

Integrantes de la Academia de Ciencias:

 

  • Cabrera Cruz Ana Sagrario

ana.cabrera@ensj.edu.mx
  • Cruz Jiménez Raúl

raul.cruz@ensj.edu.mx
  • De la Isla Arias Luis Alonso

luis.delaisla@ensj.edu.mx
  • Espinoza Contreras Flor Elizabeth

flor.espinoza@ensj.edu.mx
  • Fernández Neri María del Carmen

maria.fernandez@ensj.edu.mx
  • Hernández Reynoso Carlos Francisco

carlos.hernandez@ensj.edu.mx
  • Moreno Rubio Martha Leticia

martha.moreno@ensj.edu.mx
  • Núñez Guzmán Juan Carlos

juan.nunez@ensj.edu.mx
  • Ponce Gallo Víctor

victor.poncegallo@ensj.edu.mx
  • Razo Guevara José Luis

luis.guevara@ensj.edu.mx
  • Saca Cárdenas Abraham

abraham.saca@ensj.edu.mx
  • Santos Velasco Karina

karina.santos@ensj.edu.mx
  • Toledo Salazar Ruth

ruth.toledo@ensj.edu.mx