Academia de Lenguaje y Comunicación


 

Integrantes de la Academia de Lenguaje y Comunicación: 

 

  • Bayardo Rodríguez María Teresa 

teresa.bayardo@ensj.edu.mx

  • Castillo López Eduardo

eduardo.castillo@ensj.edu.mx
  • Castillo Meda Erick Manuel

manuel.castillo@ensj.edu.mx
  • Díaz López Erika Fabiola

erika.diaz@ensj.edu.mx
  • García Fernández Beatriz Elena

beatriz.garcia@ensj.edu.mx
  • Jasso Hernández Alejandro

alejandro.jasso@ensj.edu.mx
  • Lillingston Íñiguez Adriana Concepción

adriana.lillingston@ensj.edu.mx
  • Macías Comparán Susana

susana.macias@ensj.edu.mx
  • Muñoz Íñiguez Claudia

claudia.munoz@ensj.edu.mx
  • Pérez Salcedo María Estela

estela.perez@ensj.edu.mx
  • Quirarte Nuño Georgina Ma. de la O

georgina.quirarte@ensj.edu.mx
  • Quirarte Nuño Liliana Teresita

liliana.quirarte@ensj.edu.mx
  • Rendón Sandoval Imelda

imelda.rendon@ensj.edu.mx
  • Rodríguez García María de los Remedios

remedios.rodriguez@ensj.edu.mx
  • Soriano Orozco Anabel

anabel.soriano@ensj.edu.mx
  • Vargas Ibarra Tania Gabriela

tania.vargas@ensj.edu.mx
  • Yahuaca Mendoza Georgina Guadalupe

georgina.yahuaca@ensj.edu.mx