Academia de Física/Biología/Química


 

Integrantes de la Academia de Física / Biología / Química:

 

  • Corona Santana Ramón

ramon.corona@ensj.edu.mx
  • Espinoza Contreras Flor Elizabeth (Coordinadora)

flor.espinoza@ensj.edu.mx
  • Fernández Neri María del Carmen

maria.fernandez@ensj.edu.mx
  • Flores Manríquez María del Refugio

maria.flores@ensj.edu.mx
  • Maldonado Mora Luis Fernando

luis.maldonado@ensj.edu.mx
  • Moreno Rubio Martha Leticia

martha.moreno@ensj.edu.mx
  • Pelayo Guerrero Leticia

leticia.pelayo@ensj.edu.mx
  • Núñez Guzmán Juan Carlos

juan.nunez@ensj.edu.mx
  • Ponce Gallo Víctor

victor.poncegallo@ensj.edu.mx
  • Santiago Figueroa Ma. Elena

maria.santiago@ensj.edu.mx
  • Santos Velasco Karina

karina.santos@ensj.edu.mx
  • Toledo Salazar Ruth

ruth.toledo@ensj.edu.mx