Academia de Matemáticas


Integrantes de la Academia de Matemáticas: 

 

  • Cardiel Chaidez Ma. Guadalupe

guadalupe.cardiel@ensj.edu.mx
  • Ceja Ávila Joel

joel.ceja@ensj.edu.mx
  • Macías Martínez Pablo Alberto

pablo.macias@ensj.edu.mx
  • Martínez Rojas Jesús Ricardo

ricardo.martinez@ensj.edu.mx
  • Ochoa Trujillo Gabriela

gabriela.ochoa@ensj.edu.mx
  • Ortiz Barajas Crescenciano

crescenciano.ortiz@ensj.edu.mx
  • Ramírez Ramírez Antonio

antonio.ramirez@ensj.edu.mx
  • Ramos García Mario Francisco

mario.ramos@ensj.edu.mx
  • Romero Mendoza María Elena

elena.romero@ensj.edu.mx
  • Rodríguez Aceves Luis Alejandro (Coordinador)

alejandro.rodriguez@ensj.edu.mx